Voting begins for 68 Assembly seats in Himachal Pradesh


- Advertisement -

Voting for 68 Assembly seats in Himachal Pradesh began at 8 am on Saturday. State Chief Minister Jai Ram Thakur is contesting from the Seraj constituency. He will be contesting against Congress’ Chetram Thakur. Other key constituencies include Haroli, Nadaun, Dalhousie and Darang. Prime Minister Narendra Modi has requested voters across the state to participate in the polls today.

Total Views: 92 ,
- Advertisement -

Share post:


More like this

Pakistan: Punjab CM Maryam Nawaz lands in trouble for donning police uniform

Punjab Chief Minister Maryam Nawaz has once again landed...

Sachin Sahoo, Indian-origin man with ‘bipolar disorder’ shot dead by US police

A 42-year-old man shot and killed by cops on...

Watch: Baffled passenger captures ‘possible’ UFO flying above Big Apple from flight

A normal flight journey turned a baffling one for...

Kiara Advani To Play Lead Role In Prabhas Starrer Salaar 2.. ?

Prabhas and Prithviraj Sukumaran starrer Salaar: Part 1 -...