Instagram has introduced a new feature that blocks users from sending any images, videos, or voice messages in their initial message request. People who don’t follow each other can only send a one-message invite. Users can also adjust their privacy settings to choose if everyone or only people they follow or no one can send them message requests.

Total Views: 77 ,

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here